Meet Our Team

Phoenix Online Media built a team of dedicated Internet marketing professionals, each driven to be the best in their field and do whatever it takes to help every POM client find success. From the nuts and bolts of building your site to the complex architecture that helps searchers find you, to creating the killer content that your followers demand, the team at Phoenix Online Media does it all.

Phoenix Online Media Staff Logo

phoenix online media

Jayson Gibson | President
jayson@phoenixonlinemedia.com | 480.612.4696


Phoenix Online Media Staff Logo

phoenix online media

David Prian | Senior Account Manager
david@phoenixonlinemedia.com | 480.799.7045
Google Analytics Certified

Phoenix Online Media Staff Logo

phoenix online media

Bill Edwards | Customer Relationship Manager
bill@phoenixonlinemedia.com | 480.532.9857


Phoenix Online Media Staff Logo

phoenix online media

Angela Escobar | Content Director
angela@phoenixonlinemedia.com | 623.219.6350


Phoenix Online Media Staff Logo

phoenix online media

Nadia Carey | Social Media Manager
nadia@phoenixonlinemedia.com | 480.539.2900


Phoenix Online Media Staff Logo

phoenix online media

Ray Booth | Junior Sales Associate
ray@phoenixonlinemedia.com | 480.848.0402